Leave a comment

BOLD Is Back! BOLD Law: “Want equals lack”

The average person has 60,000 thoughts per day. The problem is that most people have the same thoughts today as they had yesterday, and the day before and the day before that. They continue with their habitual thinking until it is programmed into their brain. When your mind is programmed to only think negative thoughts, you get stuck in a scarcity mindset.

What does scarcity sound like?

“It’s hard”

“I can’t”

“I hate”

“I hope”

A scarcity mindset dwells on what doesn’t exist. An abundant mindset, on the other hand, focuses on attracting your deepest desires to you. An abundant mindset sounds like:

“I intend to”

“I desire to”

“I choose to”

“I prefer”

“I trust”

Spot the differences?

The thoughts you allow yourself to think and the topics you allow your mind to dwell upon influence your environment. Everything in your life today is conditional by your habitual thinking. You have power over your thoughts. When you choose a state of poor, then you attract more of the same to you. And when you choose rich, what do you attract? Riches, a happy family and a fulfilling job.

“When you live certain laws, you absolutely have success with mathematical precision,” says Dianna Kokoszka, CEO of KW MAPS Coaching and Keller Williams University.

Out of this idea, Kokoszka created the BOLD Law: “Want equals lack.” Here she is explaining it.

Leave a comment